Archived Weekly Newsletter

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday May 20 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday May 13 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday May 6 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday April 29 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday April 22 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday April 15 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday April 8 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday March 25, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday March 18, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday March 10, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday March 4, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Feb 11, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Feb 4, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Jan 28, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Jan 21, 2018

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Jan 14, 2018

GHCS Weekly Newsletter, Jan 07, 2018

GHCS Weekly Newsletter, Dec 17, 2017

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Dec 3, 2017

Guanghua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Nov 12, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday November 5th

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Oct 29, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Oct 22, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Oct 15, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Oct 8, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Oct 1, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Sept 24, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association (GHCA) Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Sept 17, 2017 

Guang Hua Chinese Association Weekly Newsletter for Sunday Sept 10, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association, Weekly News, Thursday August 31, 2017

Guang Hua Chinese Association Weekly News. No. 2 Sunday, August 20, 2017

GHCS Weekly Newsletter- August 9, 2017

 

Previous School Years: